Connect with us


Pro Football Hall of Fame have announced their finalists

The Pro Football Hall of Fame has announced all 15 finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Morten Andersen
Jerome Bettis
Tim Brown
Don Coryell
Terrell Davis
Tony Dungy
Kevin Greene
Charles Haley
Marvin Harrison
Jimmy Johnson
John Lynch
Orlando Pace
Junior Seau
Will Shields
Kurt Warner

The Class of 2015 will be selected on Jan. 31 and will be chosen from the 15 finalists plus senior candidate Mick Tingelhoff and contributor candiates Bill Polian and Ron Wolf​.

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

RSS NFL Draft Diamonds

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

More in AFC