Connect with us


17 named to 2015 College Football Hall of Fame

The 2015 College Football Hall of Fame Class has been announced. Three players with ties to the Buffalo Bills made the list.


TREV ALBERTS – LB, Nebraska (1990-93)

BRIAN BOSWORTH – LB, Oklahoma (1984-86)

BOB BREUNIG – LB, Arizona State (1972-74)

SEAN BREWER – DL, Millsaps (Miss.) (1989-92)

RUBEN BROWN – OT, Pittsburgh (1991-94)

WES CHANDLER – SE, Florida (1974-77)

THOM GATEWOOD – SE, Notre Dame (1969-71)

DICK JAURON – RB, Yale (1970-72)

CLINTON JONES – HB, Michigan State (1964-66)

LINCOLN KENNEDY – OT, Washington (1989-92)

ROB LYTLE (deceased) – RB, Michigan (1974-76)

MICHAEL PAYTON – QB, Marshall (1989-92)

ART STILL – DE, Kentucky (1974-77)

ZACH THOMAS – LB, Texas Tech (1992-95)

RICKY WILLIAMS – RB, Texas (1995-98)

BILL SNYDER – 187-94-1 (66.5%); Kansas State (1989-2005, 2009-Present)

JIM TRESSEL – 229-79-2 (74.2%); Youngstown State (1986-2000) and Ohio State (2001-10)

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

RSS NFL Draft Diamonds

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

More in AFC