Connect with us


XFL allocates their Franchise Quarterbacks for the 2020 XFL Season

The XFL has assigned teams quarterbacks for the 2020 XFL season.  Here they are:

  • Dallas Renegades – Landry Jones
  • DC Defenders – Cardale Jones
  • Houston Roughnecks – Philip Walker
  • Los Angeles Wildcats – Luis Perez
  • New York Guardians – Matt McGloin
  • St. Louis Battlehawks – Jordan Ta’amu
  • Seattle Dragons – Brandon Silvers
  • Tampa Bay Vipers – Aaron Murray

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /home/nfldraftdiamonds/public_html/wp-content/themes/the-league/comments.php on line 48

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Other