Connect with us


Eight teams are eligible to be on HBO’s Hard Knocks

Eight teams are eligible for Hard Knocks this year

Hard Knocks is a great show on HBO, and this year eight teams are eligible to be showcased on the show.  Here are the rules that the teams must fall under:
  • They do not have a new head coach.
  • They have not made the playoffs in the last two years.
  • They have not been previously chosen for Hard Knocks in the last decade.

The Cotls, Bears, Browns, Buccaneers, Eagles, Ravens, Saints and Titans are the eight teams eligible.

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /home/nfldraftdiamonds/public_html/wp-content/themes/the-league/comments.php on line 48

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC