Connect with us


2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Class is announced….No T.O?

The 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame has been revealed to us at Draft Diamonds, and it does not include Terrell Owens.

Jerry Jones and Kenny Easley also made it to the Hall of Fame.  Paul Tagliabue missed the Hall of Fame by one vote!

The system is flawed and it is sad. They need to fix it, because Terrell Owens is a Hall of Famer!

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /home/nfldraftdiamonds/public_html/wp-content/themes/the-league/comments.php on line 48

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC