Connect with us


NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame Finalists announced

NFL Hall of Fame Finalists l

  • Morten Andersen Kicker
  • Isaac Bruce Receiver
  • Tony Boselli Offensive Tackle
  • Don Coryell Coach
  • Terrell Davis Running Back
  • Brian Dawkins Safety
  • Alan Faneca Offensive Guard
  • Joe Jacoby Offensive Tackle
  • Ty Law Cornerback
  • John Lynch Safety
  • Kevin Mawae Center
  • Terrell Owens Receiver
  • Jason Taylor Defensive End
  • LaDainian Tomlinson Running Back
  • Kurt Warner Quarterback

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /home/nfldraftdiamonds/public_html/wp-content/themes/the-league/comments.php on line 48

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC