Connect with us


Walter Payton NFL Man of The Year Award Nominees

larry fitzgerald traded to browns?

Larry Fitzgerald is up for Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year Award

  1. Larry Fitzgerald (Arizona Cardinals)
  2. Matt Ryan (Atlanta Falcons)
  3. Steve Smith (Baltimore Ravens)
  4. Eric Wood (Buffalo Bills)
  5. Greg Olsen (Carolina Panthers)
  6. Sam Acho (Chicago Bears)
  7. Andy Dalton (Cincinnati Bengals)
  8. Joe Thomas (Cleveland Browns)
  9. Sean Lee (Dallas Cowboys)
  10. Virgil Green (Denver Broncos)
  11. Don Carey (Detroit Lions)
  12. Jayrone Elliott (Green Bay Packers)
  13. Brian Cushing (Houston Texans)
  14. Joe Reitz (Indianapolis Colts)
  15. Julius Thomas (Jacksonville Jaguars)
  16. Alex Smith (Kansas City Chiefs)
  17. Johnny Hekker (Los Angeles Rams)
  18. Mike Pouncey (Miami Dolphins)
  19. Chad Greenway (Minnesota Vikings)
  20. Rob Gronkowski (New England Patriots)
  21. Roman Harper (New Orleans Saints)
  22. Eli Manning (New York Giants)
  23. Brandon Marshall (New York Jets)
  24. Dan Williams (Oakland Raiders)
  25. Jon Dorenbos (Philadelphia Eagles)
  26. Arthur Moats (Pittsburgh Steelers)
  27. Jeremiah Attaochu (San Diego Chargers)
  28. Torrey Smith (San Francisco 49ers)
  29. Cliff Avril (Seattle Seahawks)
  30. Vincent Jackson (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)
  31. Jurrell Casey (Tenneesee Titans)
  32. Pierre Garcon (Washington Redskins)

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC