Connect with us

AFC

2016 #NFL Schedule has been released; See every game here

What is National and Blesto?

The NFL schedule for 2016 has been released. You can see the entire schedule here

Tonight the NFL released the schedule for the entire 2016 NFL Season, and here it is:

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 8
8:30 p.m. ET Panthers at Broncos

Sunday, Sept. 11
1 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Falcons
1 p.m. ET Vikings at Titans
1 p.m. ET Browns at Eagles
1 p.m. ET Bengals at Jets
1 p.m. ET Raiders at Saints
1 p.m. ET Chargers at Chiefs
1 p.m. ET Bills at Ravens
1 p.m. ET Bears at Texans
1 p.m. ET Packers at Jaguars
4:05 p.m. ET Dolphins at Seahawks
4:25 p.m. ET Giants at Cowboys
4:25 p.m. ET Lions at Colts
8:30 p.m. ET Patriots at Cardinals

Monday, Sept. 12
7:10 p.m. ET Steelers at Redskins
10:20 p.m. ET Rams at 49ers

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 15
8:25 p.m. ET Jets at Bills

Sunday, Sept. 18
1 p.m. ET 49ers at Panthers
1 p.m. ET Cowboys at Redskins
1 p.m. ET Bengals at Steelers
1 p.m. ET Saints at Giants
1 p.m. ET Dolphins at Patriots
1 p.m. ET Chiefs at Texans
1 p.m. ET Titans at Lions
1 p.m. ET Ravens at Browns
4:05 p.m. ET Seahawks at Rams
4:05 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Cardinals
4:25 p.m. ET Jaguars at Chargers
4:25 p.m. ET Falcons at Raiders
4:25 p.m. ET Colts at Broncos
8:30 p.m. ET Packers at Vikings

Monday, Sept. 19
8:30 p.m. ET Eagles at Bears

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 22
8:25 p.m. ET Texans at Patriots

Sunday, Sept. 25
1 p.m. ET Cardinals at Bills
1 p.m. ET Raiders at Titans
1 p.m. ET Redskins at Giants
1 p.m. ET Browns at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Ravens at Jaguars
1 p.m. ET Lions at Packers
1 p.m. ET Broncos at Bengals
1 p.m. ET Vikings at Panthers
4:05 p.m. ET Rams at Buccaneers
4:05 p.m. ET 49ers at Seahawks
4:25 p.m. ET Jets at Chiefs
4:25 p.m. ET Chargers at Colts
4:25 p.m. ET Steelers at Eagles
8:30 p.m. ET Bears at Cowboys

Monday, Sept. 26
8:30 p.m. ET Falcons at Saints

Week 4

Thursday, Sept. 29
8:25 p.m. ET Dolphins at Bengals

Sunday, Oct. 2
9:30 a.m. ET Colts at Jaguars
1 p.m. ET Titans at Texans
1 p.m. ET Browns at Redskins
1 p.m. ET Seahawks at Jets
1 p.m. ET Bills at Patriots
1 p.m. ET Panthers at Falcons
1 p.m. ET Raiders at Ravens
1 p.m. ET Lions at Bears
4:05 p.m. ET Broncos at Buccaneers
4:25 p.m. ET Rams at Cardinals
4:25 p.m. ET Saints at Chargers
4:25 p.m. ET Cowboys at 49ers
8:30 p.m. ET Chiefs at Steelers

Monday, Oct. 3
8:30 p.m. ET Giants at Vikings
Bye week: Packers, Eagles

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 6
8:25 p.m. ET Cardinals at 49ers

Sunday, Oct. 9
1 p.m. ET Patriots at Browns
1 p.m. ET Eagles at Lions
1 p.m. ET Bears at Colts
1 p.m. ET Titans at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Redskins at Ravens
1 p.m. ET Texans at Vikings
1 p.m. ET Jets at Steelers
4:05 p.m. ET Falcons at Broncos
4:25 p.m. ET Bengals at Cowboys
4:25 p.m. ET Bills at Rams
4:25 p.m. ET Chargers at Raiders
8:30 p.m. ET Giants at Packers

Monday, Oct. 10
8:30 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Panthers
Bye week: Jaguars, Chiefs, Saints, Seahawks

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 13
8:25 p.m. ET Broncos at Chargers

Sunday, Oct. 16
1 p.m. ET 49ers at Bills
1 p.m. ET Eagles at Redskins
1 p.m. ET Browns at Titans
1 p.m. ET Ravens at Giants
1 p.m. ET Panthers at Saints
1 p.m. ET Jaguars at Bears
1 p.m. ET Rams at Lions
1 p.m. ET Steelers at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Bengals at Patriots
4:05 p.m. ET Chiefs at Raiders
4:25 p.m. ET Falcons at Seahawks
4:25 p.m. ET Cowboys at Packers
8:30 p.m. ET Colts at Texans

Monday, Oct. 17
8:30 p.m. ET Jets at Cardinals
Bye week: Vikings, Buccaneers

Week 7

Thursday, Oct. 20
8:25 p.m. ET Bears at Packers

Sunday, Oct. 23
9:30 a.m. ET Giants at Rams
1 p.m. ET Saints at Chiefs
1 p.m. ET Colts at Titans
1 p.m. ET Vikings at Eagles
1 p.m. ET Browns at Bengals
1 p.m. ET Redskins at Lions
1 p.m. ET Raiders at Jaguars
1 p.m. ET Bills at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Ravens at Jets
4:05 p.m. ET Buccaneers at 49ers
4:05 p.m. ET Chargers at Falcons
4:25 p.m. ET Patriots at Steelers
8:30 p.m. ET Seahawks at Cardinals

Monday, Oct. 24
8:30 p.m. ET Texans at Broncos
Bye week: Panthers, Cowboys

Week 8

Thursday, Oct. 27
8:25 p.m. ET Jaguars at Titans

Sunday, Oct. 30
9:30 a.m. ET Redskins at Bengals
1 p.m. ET Chiefs at Colts
1 p.m. ET Raiders at Buccaneers
1 p.m. ET Seahawks at Saints
1 p.m. ET Lions at Texans
1 p.m. ET Jets at Browns
1 p.m. ET Packers at Falcons
1 p.m. ET Patriots at Bills
4:05 p.m. ET Chargers at Broncos
4:25 p.m. ET Cardinals at Panthers
8:30 p.m. ET Eagles at Cowboys

Monday, Oct. 31
8:30 p.m. ET Vikings at Bears
Bye week: Ravens, Rams, Dolphins, Giants, Steelers, 49ers

Week 9

Thursday, Nov. 3
8:25 p.m. ET Falcons at Buccaneers

Sunday, Nov. 6
1 p.m. ET Lions at Vikings
1 p.m. ET Eagles at Giants
1 p.m. ET Jets at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Jaguars at Chiefs
1 p.m. ET Cowboys at Browns
1 p.m. ET Steelers at Ravens
4:05 p.m. ET Saints at 49ers
4:05 p.m. ET Panthers at Rams
4:25 p.m. ET Colts at Packers
4:25 p.m. ET Titans at Chargers
8:30 p.m. ET Broncos at Raiders

Monday, Nov. 7
8:30 p.m. ET Bills at Seahawks
Bye week: Cardinals, Bears, Bengals, Texans, Patriots, Redskins

Week 10

Thursday, Nov. 10
8:25 p.m. ET Browns at Ravens

Sunday, Nov. 13
1 p.m. ET Texans at Jaguars
1 p.m. ET Broncos at Saints
1 p.m. ET Rams at Jets
1 p.m. ET Falcons at Eagles
1 p.m. ET Chiefs at Panthers
1 p.m. ET Bears at Buccaneers
1 p.m. ET Vikings at Redskins
1 p.m. ET Packers at Titans
4:05 p.m. ET Dolphins at Chargers
4:25 p.m. ET 49ers at Cardinals
4:25 p.m. ET Cowboys at Steelers
8:30 p.m. ET Seahawks at Patriots

Monday, Nov. 14
8:30 p.m. ET Bengals at Giants
Bye week: Bills, Lions, Colts, Raiders

Week 11

Thursday, Nov. 17
8:25 p.m. ET Saints at Panthers

Sunday, Nov. 20
1 p.m. ET Steelers at Browns
1 p.m. ET Ravens at Cowboys
1 p.m. ET Jaguars at Lions
1 p.m. ET Titans at Colts
1 p.m. ET Bills at Bengals
1 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Chiefs
1 p.m. ET Bears at Giants
1 p.m. ET Cardinals at Vikings
4:05 p.m. ET Dolphins at Rams
4:25 p.m. ET Patriots at 49ers
4:25 p.m. ET Eagles at Seahawks
8:30 p.m. ET Packers at Redskins

Monday, Nov. 21
8:30 p.m. ET Texans at Raiders
Bye week: Falcons, Broncos, Jets, Chargers

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 24
12:30 p.m. ET Vikings at Lions
4:30 p.m. ET Redskins at Cowboys
8:30 p.m. ET Steelers at Colts

Sunday, Nov. 27
1 p.m. ET Titans at Bears
1 p.m. ET Jaguars at Bills
1 p.m. ET Bengals at Ravens
1 p.m. ET Cardinals at Falcons
1 p.m. ET Giants at Browns
1 p.m. ET Rams at Saints
1 p.m. ET 49ers at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Chargers at Texans
4:05 p.m. ET Seahawks at Buccaneers
4:25 p.m. ET Panthers at Raiders
4:25 p.m. ET Chiefs at Broncos
8:30 p.m. ET Patriots at Jets

Monday, Nov. 28
8:30 p.m. ET Packers at Eagles

Week 13

Thursday, Dec. 1
8:25 p.m. ET Cowboys at Vikings

Sunday, Dec. 4
1 p.m. ET Chiefs at Falcons
1 p.m. ET Lions at Saints
1 p.m. ET Rams at Patriots
1 p.m. ET Broncos at Jaguars
1 p.m. ET Texans at Packers
1 p.m. ET Eagles at Bengals
1 p.m. ET Dolphins at Ravens
1 p.m. ET 49ers at Bears
4:05 p.m. ET Bills at Raiders
4:25 p.m. ET Giants at Steelers
4:25 p.m. ET Redskins at Cardinals
4:25 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Chargers
8:30 p.m. ET Panthers at Seahawks

Monday, Dec. 5
8:30 p.m. ET Colts at Jets
Bye week: Browns, Titans

Week 14

Thursday, Dec. 8
8:25 p.m. ET Raiders at Chiefs

Sunday, Dec. 11
1 p.m. ET Steelers at Bills
1 p.m. ET Broncos at Titans
1 p.m. ET Saints at Buccaneers
1 p.m. ET Redskins at Eagles
1 p.m. ET Cardinals at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Chargers at Panthers
1 p.m. ET Bengals at Browns
1 p.m. ET Bears at Lions
1 p.m. ET Texans at Colts
1 p.m. ET Vikings at Jaguars
4:05 p.m. ET Jets at 49ers
4:25 p.m. ET Falcons at Rams
4:25 p.m. ET Seahawks at Packers
8:30 p.m. ET Cowboys at Giants

Monday, Dec. 12
8:30 p.m. ET Ravens at Patriots

Week 15

Thursday, Dec. 15
8:25 p.m. ET Rams at Seahawks

Saturday, Dec. 17
8:25 p.m. ET Dolphins at Jets

Sunday, Dec. 18
1 p.m. ET Packers at Bears
1 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Cowboys
1 p.m. ET Jaguars at Texans
1 p.m. ET Browns at Bills
1 p.m. ET Eagles at Ravens
1 p.m. ET Titans at Chiefs
1 p.m. ET Lions at Giants
1 p.m. ET Colts at Vikings
4:05 p.m. ET Saints at Cardinals
4:05 p.m. ET 49ers at Falcons
4:25 p.m. ET Patriots at Broncos
4:25 p.m. ET Raiders at Chargers
8:30 p.m. ET Steelers at Bengals

Monday, Dec. 19
8:30 p.m. ET Panthers at Redskins

Week 16

Thursday, Dec. 22
8:25 p.m. ET Giants at Eagles

Saturday, Dec. 24
1 p.m. ET Dolphins at Bills
1 p.m. ET Buccaneers at Saints
1 p.m. ET Jets at Patriots
1 p.m. ET Titans at Jaguars
1 p.m. ET Vikings at Packers
1 p.m. ET Chargers at Browns
1 p.m. ET Redskins at Bears
1 p.m. ET Falcons at Panthers
4:05 p.m. ET Colts at Raiders
4:25 p.m. ET Cardinals at Seahawks
4:25 p.m. ET 49ers at Rams
8:25 p.m. ET Bengals at Texans

Sunday, Dec. 25
4:30 p.m. ET Ravens at Steelers
8:30 p.m. ET Broncos at Chiefs

Monday, Dec. 26
8:30 p.m. ET Lions at Cowboys

Week 17

Sunday, Jan. 1
1 p.m. ET Saints at Falcons
1 p.m. ET Ravens at Bengals
1 p.m. ET Giants at Redskins
1 p.m. ET Texans at Titans
1 p.m. ET Panthers at Buccaneers
1 p.m. ET Packers at Lions
1 p.m. ET Jaguars at Colts
1 p.m. ET Patriots at Dolphins
1 p.m. ET Bears at Vikings
1 p.m. ET Bills at Jets
1 p.m. ET Cowboys at Eagles
1 p.m. ET Browns at Steelers
4:25 p.m. ET Cardinals at Rams
4:25 p.m. ET Raiders at Broncos
4:25 p.m. ET Chiefs at Chargers
4:25 p.m. ET Seahawks at 49ers

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at nfldraftdiamonds@gmail.com

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

RSS NFL Draft Diamonds

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

More in AFC