Connect with us


Bengals sign five players including Terrelle Pryor; Release TE Kevin Brock

The Cincinnati Bengals announced the signing of five players on Sunday including: QB Terrelle Pryor, TE John Peters, DT Kalafitoni Pole, S Erick Dargan, and WR Mario Alford.


The Bengals also released TE Kevin Brock as part of their roster moves.

@Bengals: NEWS- #Bengals Sign:
Terrelle Pryor, QB
John Peters, TE
Kalafitoni Pole, DT
Erick Dargan, DS
Mario Alford, WR
Kevin Brock, TE

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC