Connect with us


Here is a list of All 32 Walter Payton Man of the Year Award winners

Team Player
Arizona Cardinals Calais Campbell
Atlanta Falcons Matt Bryant
Baltimore Ravens Torrey Smith
Buffalo Bills Fred Jackson
Carolina Panthers Thomas Davis
Chicago Bears Jay Cutler
Cincinnati Bengals Vincent Rey
Cleveland Browns Craig Robertson
Dallas Cowboys DeMarco Murray
Denver Broncos Ben Garland
Detroit Lions Stephen Tulloch
Green Bay Packers Aaron Rodgers
Houston Texans Andre Johnson
Indianapolis Colts Pat McAfee
Jacksonville Jaguars Josh Scobee
Kansas City Chiefs Tamba Hali
Miami Dolphins Olivier Vernon
Minnesota Vikings Chad Greenway
New England Patriots Devin McCourty
New Orleans Saints Thomas Morstead
New York Giants Steve Weatherford
New York Jets Muhammad Wilkerson
Oakland Raiders Marcel Reece
Philadelphia Eagles Connor Barwin
Pittsburgh Steelers William Gay
San Diego Chargers Philip Rivers
San Francisco 49ers Anquan Boldin
Seattle Seahawks Russell Wilson
St. Louis Rams Johnny Hekker
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Vincent Jackson
Tennessee Titans Jason McCourty
Washington Redskins Darrel Young

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at [email protected]

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in AFC