Connect with us


Raiders have not had a winning coach since 2002

The Raiders have had seven head coaches since the 2002 season. Not one of them can claim a winning record.

NameRecordWin PercentageYears
Bill Callahan*17-18.4862002-03
Norv Turner9-23.2812004-05
Art Shell2-14.1252006
Lane Kiffin5-15.2502007-08
Tom Cable17-27.3862008-10
Hue Jackson8-8.5002011
Dennis Allen8-24.2502012-current
*Including postseason, Callahan coached the Raiders to Super Bowl XXXVII, losing to Gruden

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply



More in Fantasy